Australian Pharmacy Professional Conference & Trade Exhibition

Key speakers announced

APP2019 will feature an exciting line up of over 100 international and local speakers, including the following key speakers:

  • Christine Hrudka (CAN), Chair, Canadian Pharmacists Association
  • Doug Hoey (US), CEO, National Community Pharmacists Association
  • Sue Sharpe, Secretary General, World Pharmacy Council
  • Darragh O’Loughlin, Secretary General, Irish Pharmacy Union
  • Mark Burdon (UK), North East & Cumbria Regional Representative, Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee
  • Steve Baxter, Tech Entrepreneur
  • Shara Evans, Health Futurist
  • Dr Keith Suter, Global Futurist
  • Dr Cindy Pan, Television Personality & Author

To view these and other speaker profiles, click here